ATbar

Community Sports Hubs

Junior Golf East Lothian Schools Order of Merit

Open to juniors in P7 - S6 with official handicaps that live in East Lothian

2018 Golf Sec OofM Winter

2023/24 Junior Golf East Lothian (Schools) Order of Merit Events

Click here for full Order of Merit

Format:  Stableford  (Handicap counting)

Price:   Free of charge

Criteria: 

- open to players that have an official handicap

- live in East Lothian

and

- are a member of a golf club in East Lothian

Closing date for entries:  1 week prior but please book in advance as times are limited

These events will count towards handicap and are a mix of 18 and 9 holes depending on the light and are only open to players with official handicaps.

To enter email kgreen@eastlothian.gov.uk

2023/24 Order of Merit Events

  1. Mon 18th September @ Musselburgh GC (Monktonhall)
  2. Fri 29th September @ Winterfield GC
  3. Fri 6th October @  Longniddry GC
  4. Fri 13th October @ The Glen GC
  5. Mon 23rd October @ Royal Musselburgh GC
  6. Fri 3rd November @  Haddington GC (9 holes)
  7. Fri 10th November @ Musselburgh Old (9 holes) 
  8. Fri 1st December @ NB Wee Course
  9. Fri 12th January @ Musselburgh Old (9 holes) 
  10. Fri 26th January @ Musselburgh Old (9 holes) 
  11. Tues 13th February @ North Berwick GC
  12. Fri 1st March @ Gifford GC (9 holes)
  13. Fri 8th March @ Gullane Golf Club
  14. Fri 15th March @ Kilspindie GC
  15. Fri 22nd March @ Craigielaw GC
  16. Mon 6th May Final @ Renaissance

To book in please email kgreen@eastlothian.gov.uk confirming players:

Entry Criteria

Format

Pro Am Teams

We hope to invite the winners of the Scratch and Handicap Order of Merit divisions to represent East Lothian Council in any Pro Am team or clinic opportunties we obtain at Pro events.

 

Back to Top